Returns

If your order is damaged or faulty when received please email info@ispyeyes.com in the first instance quoting your order number and include where possible a picture of the damaged item. We will then ship a new item to you. A new item will be shipped in the same way as your original order and the same estimated delivery times will re-apply. No postage charges will apply for replacing a faulty product. If you send us a picture of the faulty item there will be no need to return this to us.

If you change your mind on your order please email info@ispyeyes.com in the first instance quoting your order number explaining that you want a refund. Please send the item back to the address we supply - postage will be at your own cost and we advise you get a certificate of postage from your local post office as proof of posting. 

You must advise us if you want to return the item if unwanted within 14 days of receiving it and the product must be unopened (blister packs must be sealed, except for where you have opened the blister pack and discovered damage) and in it's original packaging.

Once we have received your items you will be refunded within 7 working days and you will be notified on email the status of your refund, or you can check this by logging into your account. Money is usually back in your account straight away but can take up to 5 working days to be refunded from the system.

Faulty items will either be refunded or replaced at your own request. If we receive pictures of the faulty items there will be no need to return this to us. The quickest way to resolve any queries about returns or damaged items is via email - we aim to respond within 24 hours (excluding weekends and bank holidays).

If you wish to cancel your order, you can do by either emailing us with your order number to info@ispyeyes.com or clicking through the link you received when you placed your order. If you created an account you can login and cancel your order up to the point of dispatch. Again please allow 3-5 working days for the payment to show up again in your account.